Board of Directors

Charlottesville Area Dental Access, Inc.’s (CADA) was founded to provide access to ALL persons who could not afford to go to a dentist except in an emergency.


Current Board Members


Kelly Dye, President

Vice President, First Citizens Bank

Dr. William Horbaly, Director

Horbaly Orthodontics

Ted Horn, Director

Vice President, Martin Horn, Inc.

Martin Hoard, DDS, MD, FACS, Director


Director, Division of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, UVa 

Andrew Miller, JD, Director


JD with Piedmont Liability Trust


William Hunt, MD
Peyton Weary, MD (1931-2009)
Judy Smith, BSN
Robert L. Tobey, CPA 
William Vigilone, DDS



Contact Info

Phone: 434-293-9300


259 Hydraulic Ridge Rd

Charlottesville, Va 22901


Fax: 434-973-9310




Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday

8am - 5pm


During inclement weather, Community Dental Center follows the City of Charlottesville school closing schedule.


When City Schools are on a 2 hour delay, we will open at 9:45